Can I delete a bank deposit in safe management?

 

Question

Is it possible to delete a bank deposit in Safe Management after it has been entered?

Answer

Once a bank deposit is entered into Safe Management, you're not able to delete it. This is to preserve the audit history. If you've entered a bank deposit in error, we recommend manually re-adding the funds, or performing a safe count. 

More Information

For more information, see the article How to use safe management.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.