What is the do not reorder indicator

What is

What is the do not reorder indicator?

Do Not Reorder is a flag that prevents a product from being added to automatically generated purchase orders. Do Not Reorder is often used when you want to sell a product in your store that you do not wish to include in automated ordering. Products with Do Not Reorder enabled can still be added to POs manually, provided they are active.

Enable Do Not Reorder in the product settings on the Ordering tab.

A yellow flag next to the supplier on the product details page means Do Not Reorder is enabled.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.