How to enable user login after each transaction

How To

How do I force a login after each transaction?

Follow these steps

Login after each transaction is a setting that automatically logs the current user out of the POS after any transaction is complete.

To require users to login at the POS after each transaction, follow these steps.

  1. Access the POS Settings.
  2. Select the POS tab.
  3. Enable Login After Each Transaction.
    login.png
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.